I send my regards, steemit.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I am known as the one who lies on the nameless hill. I foresee everything along Yggdrasil. I am the bystander of fate, the wiseman of strings, the one who decides and the one who observes.

I shall grant you knowledge.

I shall grant you peace.

I shall grant you an ear, and advise.

I shall grant you a hand, a friend.

I shall tell you stories within the many worlds that exist inside the branches of the great tree.

I am Vintas. Please, sit down. The story is about to begin.

Sort:  

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @vintas Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...

I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.

My Name @asma From #indonesia #aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.

Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.

THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

I've taken a like to your name, @asma. Something good will happen to you.

Hello Steemians, Welcome @kings-empire
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

@sweett I grant you my blessing, my dear child.

Welcome to Steem @vintas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much appreciated, children of mine.

Welcome to Steemit @vintas after reading your post I'm certain You will be loved in this community. Followed. :)

Thanks for the kind words, @dheerajdj. I'll try my best.

Welcome to steemit @vintas hopefully you can make a good post and useful for fellow in this steemit and hope you can continue to work in this steemit. And found many friends in steemit. Continue to work well you succeed and good in mempostingkan your work. Nice work bro :)

Thanks you, @jipo. I shall try me best. I know you will as well.

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Music is the greatest invention in human history. Of course I will support you my children.

hahahhahah bro it's funny how you reply to people xD

I am pleased if you are pleased, brother of mine.

hahhahha you are funny A.F

Hello @vintas. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Luck does not affect me, but I appreciate the good desires. Thank you, David.

Great 'Third Eye' image there!

I have smiled. I shall play with the strings for your sake, @michellegibson

Make sure it's in a way that's beneficial to me! Thank you, sir.

I will. Worry not.

Welcome to the Community, Vintas! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

@khunpoom than you for the warming welcome.

Welcome my friend nice to me you good post i am @djnoel :)

Nice to meet you too, @djnoel. I hope you get to enjoy the hill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44