Introduced: @vincs

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I'm Vincs, a third year Mechanical engineering student at University of Ilorin, Nigeria. As a newbie Steemian, I am sure that I have to learn a lots to know this platform, so that I can interact easily here.

Actually I don't love writing but I will use this media to practice my writing skills, since I know that writing is very important to enhance my competence in delivering my ideas/opinions through sentences, because that's important for my future career. I believe that knowledges can be gained from everywhere and it is good to share your knowledges to the others.

I will also share my stories/experiences through pictures, videos and others. Yet I am very excited to make new friends and build my connection here and I do hope your support for this.

Well, that is all for now. See you soon on the next post! I cannot wait to share and gain any kind of valuable stories/informations from Steemit!

See you soon on the next post!

Cheers,
Vincs

Sort:  


Hello @vincs!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome. Meet new friends, post and earn.
Learn the secrets of earning on steemit
join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72