My introduce

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Introduce My name is vina, I was born on May 10, 1999. I came from Aceh but now I live in Bandung and study at ITB. I am currently studying semester 4 in ITB's civil engineering department.
I love to read books and go out with friends. The most favorite day is Saturday considering that day I can be free to act as I please. Usually I spend my time in cafes, shopping malls, bookstores and also beaches. I have an aspiration to be a successful person who can make parents happy. I hope we all can be happy always.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too

Hello, welcome to Steemit and I hope you like it here.

Congratulations @vinaleona, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28