Let Me Introduce About Myself !

IMG_20170929_103345.jpg

Hi ! Steemit users ,i am vimal from india tamilnadu. my friend were be forced to join the steemit i don't no how to use because it was so different platform . can all steemit user can help me .
Then i am studing computer science engineering in Srm university chennai . and i know about java program , c++.and little bit about lolipop android application .if any of steemit user want any help in the java c++ i am happy to help u .IMG_20170929_103236.jpg
and then my hobbies
1.cricket
2.playing with remote controll toys like drone car.
3.bike riding
IMG_20170929_103553.jpg

Then i have a youtube channel @craftmanvimal .This channel is about paperplane and aircraft using paper let u see it
And support me .
And i have another channel its full of origami paper craft and this channel name is @amazingorigami and watch the videos and subscribe my channel
^^ THANKS FOR READING^^
PLS Support me and follow me and help me:)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

@animal-lovers

Hi @vimalsambath!!! welcome to Steemit!!! Be sure to check out all of the blogs and follow a variety of users. I'm excited to see and learn about origami with you also. Be sure to check out my blogs and don't forget to Upvote!!! I'm following you ~ Jasmine

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Hi vimal, welcome aboard! Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

hi. how are you?
How long have you been in the programming industry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00