Hello Steemit. This is my introduction post. Let`s share some picture, travel tips and love! There is no border for sharing beautiful life moments and positive vibes

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiant!

My name is Victoria, I come from Russia but now I am living in beautiful and expensive Switzerland.

I enjoy travelling around the world. I would like to share with you my adventures, trips and good vibes of life in Switzerland.

balance.png|
Me at the Bern Alps, looking at Eiger, Monch and Jungfrau mountains

I love animals and lama is my favorite one. At the moment I can't have a lama at home, so I adopted a cat, his name is Bidule

bidule.png
My lovely cat

I hope you will enjoy my content and I am very happy to be a part of Steemit community.

FOOTER.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Victoria

Hello vikkysmart! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem

Hi and welcome to the society @Vikkysmart
Switzerland is a nice country and it can be a lot similar to Norway if you take away the fjords.
Have a great day!

Hello @vikkysmart. Welcome to Steemit!!

Hi, vikkysmart! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Cheneats) It is a pleasure to meet you too. Thank for you for useful links!

@vikkysmart welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hi @olgiz247) Thank you and I am happy to be here!

You're welcome, enjoy steemit 😊

@vikkysmart, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@introduce.bot thank you for the vote

Hi welcome to steemit. Seems you like traveling. Traveling is my hobby also. Thanks for joining the community. Upvoted your introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36