I'm here💫

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

Hellooo🌸
Looking for some interesting sites with the development of my blog, I came across Steemit.
I was told about this project @alexmove and @vict0r. ✨
°
°
°
As for me, I am Vika, I'm 16 and I'm Ukrainian. I myself am a very "open" person to others, and I love to share my life in such posts.
°
All in all, I am grateful @alexmove and @vict0r, for inviting me to this big sincere family of bloggers.❤️

AirBrush_20200605223351.jpg

Sort:  

Привет, рад видеть:)
Можешь уже начать писать посты в рамках Игры Дневников

Добро пожаловать Вика! Ты тезка моей дочери, которую тоже зовут Вика и ей так же 16 лет.

You have come to the right place @vikavi have a great time writing blogs and sharing your thoughts with us.. Welcome to steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83