IntroduceYourself

hello beautiful people of this great community, hello steemit I want to say Thank you for approving my steemit account , funny enough I could not understand what this community is all about until my friend put me through it by way of introducing myself I am Emmanuel Oghenerobor from Delta state of Nigeria, a graduate of electrical electronic engineering Auchi polytechnic Auchi Edo state like every other human who has their likes and dislike cooking, writing, doing music and drama is and has been my hubby and I strongly believe that joining steemit. would be a better platform to share my ideals and to show case my God given talent to all the beautiful people in here and the world at large making this community and the world a better place # live and let's live # and I Hope I do have the best of love from you all.handshake-blue-collar-job.jpg

Sort:  

hy Emmanuel Oghenerobor welcome to steemt
Hope you enjoy here
Thanks for joining us
All The Best!

Welcome to the steemit community!!!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thanks looking forward to it

Welcome to Steemit. Be patient a while and you will find it more interesting than now.
Looking forward to seeing your writings on music and drama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55