Y'ELLO EVERYBODY! I'M THE NEW LAD ON THIS BLOCK.

Vickiebwoy in introducemyself

Hey Steemians! I'm a new fella here.

I'm writing to the dawning of the new FELLA on this platform and that's me!
I'm Victor George, a Nigerian by citizenship, hailing from Okrika, Rivers State. I study Environmental Engineering at the University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

I'm so excited to be among the steemians. In as much as we're here to share our innovative abilities and to inspire one another. I'm glad to say, MERRY CHRISTMAS IN ADVANCE!!!

I'm a very nice person, very lovable and loving, y'all get to know me better as time goes on. A great lover of creativity and talent show. I'm a singer,dancer, actor and everything entertaining that can possibly put a smile on your face. Believe me or Yes, I love fashion!
.Most of all, I love to be happy and happy people live longer than they aspire! Get to know me, I'm the smiling George.

I was introduced to this community of intellectual people a couple of days past by a friend @fabulouspee with a helping hand from @meemee. I'll be happy enough If I get to know other interesting people on this platform as well.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit!
Enjoy being part of this awesome community :)

Thank you very much @peachfizzle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66