About me and Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys

How's life? I am so cheerful today. And I really hope you're always in happiness. By the way, I wanna introduce about who I am.

My name is Fauziah. In Arabic, the meaning of my name is 'Victory'. That is a hope of my parents. Their hope is, never give up in this life. And I really love my name, Thank you very much to my parents. Love you so much.

By the way, I changed the writing of my name, from Fauziah became Vawzya. You can call me the name. But still have the same meaning. Vawzya is cooler I think, because the writing of the name is more modern.

27 years ago I was born in Ujong Pulo of South Aceh. After got married I live in Calang, Aceh Jaya. I have 3 daughters now, they are so cute and I am very happy to have them. They are my happiness.

Speaking of my hobby, I really love reading a novel, watching movie and listening music. Because my love of reading. I have a dream to be a writer someday, support me. Hopefully my dream can come true....

The reason why I am in steemit is, because of Mr. @yarmen-dinamika (The Editor of Serambi Indonesia.) He asked me someday in our group of FAMe Chapter Aceh Jaya. He sent a link in our group and I read that. The link talked about 'How to use the letters great and small,' and I said to Mr. Yarmen "Thanks for the knowlegde, sir. Now I know how to use the letters great and small." Just then he said "Do you have steemit account, Zya?" and I said "I don't have, sir."

I really don't know what is steemit? What kind is it? Is that same like fb? I was so curious. Mr. Yarmen asked me to make a list of the people who want to had a steemit account, I did it. Alhamdulillah, many people in our group of FAMe Chapter Aceh Jaya would join the steemit class.

Mr. Yarmen and his friend, @rismanrachman came to Calang. Mr. Yarmen as a moderator and Mr. Risman that would teach us how to write something in the steemit.

1 month ago, on Friday 21 april 2018, they gave their special time, they came to Calang. The class start at 3 o'clock p.m. To create an account was piece of cake, that's based on my opinion. After registered, I had to wait for that 1-3 weeks. Oh God, so long.

Finally I got the pasword, but my difficulty when I sign in, I couldn't sign in. I tried to ask to my friends in our group, but they didn't understand at all about that, never undergo like my trouble before. And Mr. Risman asked to admin to add the number of @Iqbalsweden to our group, he knows better about steemit.

Directly, I chatted with him. I asked to Iqbal Sweeden, why my account couldn't sign in? He tried to help me patiently. Start from email and etcetera. Finally, he suggested me to make a new account. I was really disappointed. But Thank you very much to Mr. @iqbalsweden for your help.

Suddenly, Mr. Risman chatted me via WhatsApp. He asked my email and the pasword, he want to help. Of course I gave my email and the pasword without thinking twice. Apparently he sent me a video how to open the steemit in my email. I forgot a link there, a link about my steemit pasword. Then, I click there. But couldn't open. He said, "the signal maybe, just wait."

Waiting 2 days, i tried open again. Like before, nothing happen. I told to Mr. Risman, "cann't open, Sir." Just then, he gave a number of his friend, Mr. @kemal13. I started to chat with him. I introduced my self, before. He was on processing my email. So quick. May be Mr. Risman had told about my account. Finally, he suggested me to make a new account. My pasword is expired. How pity I am....

Thank you very much to Mr. Yarmen, Mr. Risman, Mr. Iqbal, and the last to Mr. Kemal. I am so happy to know the great people like you all. Especially to Mr. Risman, you are very kind. I want to write something in the steemit as soon as possible. Every day I check my email.

I am in FAMe class when I accept the pasword now. Finally, 1 month or now I get my account. Yeee, I'm so glad. Thanks so much @nuryriana for your help.

Thank you for reading my first writing. I am so sorry if I have any mistake and I really need your correction of my writing. Have a great day. See you, bye....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world. It is not a income generating platform. It is a complete education center in the world. You can earn with education. Lots of great authors write here in every moments. So you can learn lots of thing from here.

Thank you very much @iftekhar for your comment in my first writing. My hope, i can learn much to you. 😊

Most welcome. I wish, you enjoy steemit with earn money.

welcome to steemit community, i hope you enjoy it.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @baangwelu.


Welcome to Steemit @vawzyaa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

congrats to you also i have posted an educative post so please come and upvote it as i have done to you. WILL THE UNIVERSE EVER COMES TO AN END?

Akhirnya akunnya diterima juga. Ayo semangat berkarya di steemit 😃

Iya, alhamdulillah....Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya ya 😄

Welcome to Steem, @vawzyaa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@vawzyaa, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Saleum Bu @vawzyaa, seulamat bergabung di steemit, semoga bisa memperkaya diri, he he he.
Paling tidak memperkaya pengetahuan dan teman

Ahahaha salam kembali pak Hamdani, terima kasih atas motivasinya. 😊

Saleum Bu @vawzyaa, seulamat bergabung di steemit, semoga bisa memperkaya diri, he he he.
Paling tidak memperkaya pengetahuan dan teman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69