Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello...
Steemit friends all over the world. Let me introduce myself:
My name is van jonsen I am 22 years old I studied at my bandung university majoring in arts.
image

I am new to steemit. I do not understand in this steemit even though I have read the rules of this steemit. I beg for guidance from my senior. If I am wrong please reprimand and for a buddy who is still a beginner let us rise together and move forward and never give up.
We prove to senior siblings that we can.Let the spirit of our novice friends achieve our victory.
i have 2 hobbies that is painting although my painting is not so good. And my hobby is one more writing like writing short stories, poetry and others.
In this steemit later I can post my experience like painting, writing stories and others.

Thank you very much

Sort:  

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

welcome to steemit

welcome to join the steemit community of friends

Thank you very much

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@vanthebrek
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Thank you for the information

Congratulations @vanthebrek, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit vanthebrek

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31