Hello steemers, this is the real mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello, all! I Irfanmnur, was only 4 weeks in STEEMIT, introduced by @safar01 busy schedules filming a documentary. After a brief explanation, I immediately set up an account @vannour and this was my first experience in cryptocurrencies, my interest here because Blockchain-based, decentralized social media.

I started reading Steemit Terms of Service (ToS) and make your first post is a simple 3D steemit logo [Hai Steemit , here is my self- Designed 3D Logo], I made the logo was used MAXON Cinema 4D software.

Mastery of 3D software for activities in the field of graphics, film and photography I required to master some of the programs that support the work of others including Adobe Premiere, Adobe After Effects, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, and others.

Now I work at a local film company @glamourpro as a director, DoP, Graphic Designers, sometimes so the cameraman ... hehehe depending on the circumstances. I also had an interest in science history, archaeology and anthropology.

Hobbies new things push me want to try anything to get rid of curiosity, that's why I'm in STEEMIT, the most basic question is: what are the most in demand by the world community today, and the extent of current technological developments ...? ??

Experience in STEEMIT very pleasant, I have some good friends among @keuudeip @mapesa admin @steemvest17.

My expectation would be a family here, follow me @vannour

activities on location shooting


some photos of my work

The rest you can see my facebook album

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit brada...

@vannour welcome to the community. You share your footage here on steemit and many will going to like it.

@juvyjabian thanks suggestion
This one documentary that I directed, helping activists of culture in my country. This documentary was financed by the company I @glamourpro portion of charities. especially to comrades from @mapesa, who has long campaigned on this site

"Realizing Lamuri as a World Heritage"

This is great, watch it later.

thank, i follow you @juvyjabian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63