Self Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Guys! My name is Michel Larcroix Viola, 26 years old. I am a single mom of one beautiful daughter named, Her name is Angela. Please welcome me in your circle. I really wanted to joined Steemit because I want to learn and discover new things, hoping to meet new friends and of course to develop my writing skills by sharing my own pint of views and experiences in life. Happy posting guys!!!

@aoife12 , Please welcome me in your Steemit account. Than you.

IMG20171124101821.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @warjar . Followed you :)

Welcome to the world of steemit Michel!

Looking forward to your blogs, upvoted and follow!

Have fun!

Thank you @luckyme032000 . Same here!

thx!

Welcome aboard! Oh and I love your daughter's name I must say! Have fun here!

Thank you @angel35mm . Please follow me back :) Happy posting!

Welcome to steemit and nice to meet you :D

Thank you @mafaldation! Up voted and follow as well.

up voted and follow... just fallow me back happy posting

Thank you @grayhaunds ! Up voted and follow as well!

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thank you @afteglow :) Upvoted na din po.. Pa follow back na lng po thanks :)

Welcome kabayan. Followed you and upvoted na din.

Excellent Picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Thank you @as-i-see-it ! Up voted and followed you as well.

Welcome to Steemit and glad to see you :)
I have already follow you. Hope that you enjoy the Steemit

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit kabayan.

Have fun and enjoy your time on here.

I have upvoted and followed you.
You can visit my profile and do same.

BTW, are you near metro Manila?

Thank you @mrposyble :) Same here.. Yes po..

I love vanilla haha kidding here. Welcome to steemian world @vanilla26 and start steeming now!

Thank you @esmeescobar :) Same here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34