My biography by @valentina lopez

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of steemit, my name is valentina Lopez delighted to be in this social network with all of you, I am 24 years old, I am apureña, I was born in San Fernando de Apure, Venezuela on February 12, 1993. I tell you that apure is located to the southwest of the country, and represents the wonderful region of Los Llanos, it would be great if they knew a little about that region; I currently live in Maracay state Aragua; I would love to meet new friends and establish links with other people I love doing social work, I am a graduate of the Rómulo Gallegos University, I graduated as a surgeon (2017). I love the plain, the beach, dancing, going to the movies, singing especially llanera music, riding horses, going out with my friends and enjoying a good conversation. I am new to this network. I hope to get to know her and all of you soon.

I am the oldest of 3 brothers whom I love and love with madness. My mother and father have always been my engine to continue facing new challenges. Since I was little I am among the world of singing, which is one of my favorite hobbies, you will soon hear me sing; I sing songs of recognized Venezuelan artists and also my own songs; I have a space on the radio where I also share good music; sometimes I make publicity reports of the funniest parties we have in different places of my beloved Venezuela.

I love medicine, helping people who come to me to relieve their pain is really satisfying; I really like animals, I have a pet macaw, in fact on my family's farm we also raise chickens, buffalos and cachamas; Spending time there is connecting with nature itself.

My dream and my short-term goal is to create a foundation to help people who lack health in my country since the political, social and economic situation is not the best. Especially working with children who are the future of tomorrow. I hope you liked my story, I say goodbye. Little kisses...

Sort:  

Hi Valentina! This is such a great intro post! Love the photos!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-5th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you very much (=

You're very welcome Valentia... if you have any questions about Steemit, please feel free to ask us. It's what we're here for.

Valentina, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are a beautiful singer doctor.

thank you, a pleasure, I'll be here. @joeyarnoldvn. Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43