Hi Steemit from an artist from snowy Russia! Привет Steemit от художника из заснеженной России!

Hello, Steemit!
My name is Valentina. I live in Russia, near Moscow. I draw a lot and constantly learn something new. In the photo I and my watercolor still life with pottery traditional Russian folk craft "Gzhel".
IMG_20170827_182850_462.jpg
Most of all I like watercolor and flowers. Here are some of my work:
daylily
DSC_0119.JPG
narcissi
DSC_0014.JPG
Nice to meet you! I'm glad to see you in my friends! With pleasure will answer all comments!

Привет, Steemit!
Меня зовут Валентина. Я живу в России, недалеко от Москвы. Я много рисую и постоянно учусь чему то новому. На фотографии я и мой акварельный натюрморт с посудой из керамики традиционного русского народного промысла "Гжель". Больше всего мне нравится акварель и цветы. Некоторые мои работы представлены выше.
Приятно познакомиться!
Буду рада видеть вас у себя в друзьях! С удовольствием отвечу на все комментарии!

Sort:  

Привет, Валентина!

Welcome to steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you @sanderjansenart! I am very happy to be here)

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you for your support @welcome-to-steem

Добро пожаловать! Картины шикарные!

Спасибо @vasilisapor2! Так приятно знакомых людей тут встретить)))

...по-моему, замечательные картины !!

...in my opinion, wonderful pictures !!

Огромное спасибо @smotritelmayaka! Мне очень приятно это слышать) Я с удовольствием читаю Ваш блог на голосе! И здесь подписываюсь!)

вау, вы -талантище. Вот чему я никогда не научусь, так это рисовать. Этот дар либо есть с рождения, либо нет. У вас определенно есть

Спасибо за такие "громкие" слова))) Но вот не соглашусь, научиться рисовать можно в любом возрасте. Я, например, начала учиться оооочень поздно)))) И продолжаю учиться)))

Ура!) Добро пожаловать на Стимит! =)

Спасибо, @amalinavia!!! Без твоей помощи ничего бы не получилось)

Welcome to Steemit Valentina! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so it might help you to do something to help verify you're a real person. Lots of people post a photo of themselves holding a sign where they've written steemit, their username, and the date. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Thank you @jeffmcmullen for your detailed comment. if I need help, be sure to contact you

Замечательные работы! С приездом))

Спасибо @creoboon, вот решилась!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33