I introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Vincenzo, born on 24 August 1967. I have lived for a long time in my smiling and beautiful city Gaeta, located in central Italy, Lazio. Here is some photos: Veduta aerea di Gaeta / aerial view of Gaeta Lungomare Gaeta storica / historic Gaeta waterfron La meravigliosa spiaggia di serapo Gaeta /the wonderful beach of serapo Recently, to be exact in 2014, I moved permanently to Rome because of love. My main hobbies are: Photography in all its aspects, cycling and long walks, Rome allows it being a big city, with a huge amount of history to tell and visit. At this time in my life I do not have a job position, I was fired long ago due to business problems, but I do not give up, in fact I do odd jobs but not definitive. My dream is to open a restaurant of my own, as it is my profession, I am a chef and a pizza chef. I dedicate a lot of time to photography since the age of 10 years, after unwittingly destroying a quantity of rolls with photographs of holidays in Egypt of a dear friend of my father, I received a resounding slap for this, I did not know how to give me an explanation of rage of my father and this intrigued me so much ... until I fall in love with photography. Around Rome you can immerse yourself in the magical and fairy atmosphere that offers and steal those moments. I hope to tell many stories and to make you welcome with my photos. And finally here I am portrayed in this picture with my love. Hugs to all

First of all, greetings to the great STEEMIT family.

Sort:  

Hello v107e6.. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck v107e6. upvote and resteemed!

Welcome to Steem @v107e6. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you very much dude... with great pleasure I will follow you 'because you were my first vote greetings

I LOVE Italy more than anywhere, especially for the architecture, art, and incredible food. You have a wonderful culture!

Welcome to Steemit. You'll love it. :). xx, Kay

Thank you so much @kayclarity , of course, Italy is beautiful and rich in art and then delicious food .... I will take the opportunity to transport it here with my photos and stories.

Yes! Please do! :). I mostly post about art and my own music in case you are interested :).

All the best! xx, Kay

Yes , why not, i follow you, cheers to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42