Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @uwais335 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much bro I've been trying s hard I don't have a job and it's gonna be a struggle paying rent next year at the moment I'm living with my parents but I'm trying do steemit I'm alos a student trying to study

Hi, @uwais335

I read your post and i want to encourage you.
Stick to steemit even though you are not making money for now. You'll be successful as time goes on. Don't give up.

Feel free to follow me if you want.
I wish you success here on steemit
@kingsley-clement

welcome to steemit @uwais335
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend if you resteem my post you also earn curation reward its a 25% which i earn

Congratulations @uwais335! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Just keep resteeming good quality posts, you will get there!

Use the minnowsupport tag!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43