I want to introduce myself to yousteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi I am Maya 9 years old and I am crazy about dancing. My brother has been telling me that I need to try out steemit and now he is helping me to start here. So I want to post about dancing and our group maybe some youtube videos and other interesting things that you might like.

 I am part of a dance academy where I participate in diferent groups and dance competitions. Last year our group won 6th place in the Spain National champions.

Here me dancing on stage

Here is my foto with my Steemit Drawing and date


I would like to share with you some videos and other information about our activities in the future. In the month of May we are travelling to the next competition with our Bluepanda Group

I hope to be able to connect with other dance loving people on here

@urbandancegirl


Sort:  

Hi, Maya welcom here on Steemit!

Followed and also check my @steemkids family, they are crazy cats.

Welcome! I've been in dance for 12 years, and now I dance hip- hop, followed!:)

hi that's so cool!

Welcome to steemit ! I follow your brother and I'm hopeing you have much success on Steemit ! Great looking dance group good luck ! Go Pandas Go ! Lol ! Steem. On !👍😉🚀♨🚀

Welcome to Steemit! I guess we really have users of all ages here :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That photo is just brilliant! I love the attitude in your facial expression. Power to you and your dance group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64