Hello, Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

  Hello, Steemit ;)
  Let's get acquainted

  I'm just nineteen years old, but I have already visited about 8 countries, tried to be a fashion model and grown up a big grumpy cat ^^

  At the moment I'm studing in Univercity and I have no idea who I will be in the future. Now I'm really interested in photography. I try to take pictures by myself and also assist to more amature photographer. Most of time I help models with posing and wave their superhero costumes.

  I hope I will become friends with you all ^_^


PS: Im so sorry if i have any grammar mistakes. Sadly, english is not my native language

Sort:  

Welcome!! I am so very new here too and it is all about growing a community. You are so accomplished already and love that you are so focused!! Great job!

Hi! I am new to Steemit, too. I'm an English teacher, so if you ever need help, let me know!

Awwwww, thank u ^^

Many steemians will find you helpful!

Welcome to steemit @unicorng! What course are you taking up? Followed!

Thank you))
Im at 2nd course on faculty of service and advertizing))

Welcome, and it's Advertising. Unless you're American. :-D

Hello!English is not my native language,too.
By using Steemit our English will be better and better~
enjoy

Oh, where are you from? ^^

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you :))

Nice to meet you. Your English is very good. My advise is to dream big and never stop learning. My career path would be far different if I were to start over at 19.

Welcome to steemit @unicorng. You will do great here

hello and welcome to steem :) enjoy your time here ;)

Hi unicorn, i wish you luck in all your endeavors.

Welcome to Steemit! I have been on Steem for about 10 days and I find it very rewarding. Which I am sure you will as well. I have added you to my "Following" please feel free to do the same.
Ps. Great introduction
@digestingreality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44