Re-introducing myself... @underground, Steem Dolphin!steemCreated with Sketch.

daddy dolphin.jpg

I have been with Steem since May 11, 2017. When Steem Power Investments went to the HIVE, I went with my money. Never really left Steem but I fear that the Hive is likely due for some hard times. My 2 main points of focus will be STEEM and LEO. I have Leo set up on LBI which is going to be mostly leasing the Leo Power and curations with the underlying LEO tokens. Pretty much Auto-Pilot for that one. NOICE!

Back to Steem, the coin price and the curation/rewards model is excellent. Plus I have a good sum laid in with the SBI voter, I had forgotten about that and noticed it is paying of regularly! KUDOS @sbi @steembasicincome!!! I noticed that @steemchiller is still kicking it here and that is a great thing too! He has the best DASHBOARD of anyone, and keeps adding features and functionality. Plus give a nice upvote on occasion...

Other friends here are @axeman and @hetty-rowan. They are both awesome content producers, no matter the platform. I'm also looking forward to meeting more new folks (new to ME haha) and maybe find some old friends like @pocket-change who has been commenting on my financial posts again!

Here's (a pic) for you Pocket Change Man...

1875 S double Eagle reverse.jpg

Sort:  

Hey there, glad to see you here again ... 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78