How I see myself and what I predict I am going to write

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community.My name is Abhishek (@undercovergod).I am 19 years old and doing my graduation in computer science.This being my first steemit post I will talk about me.

I spend lot of time thinking about big questions that really matter to us individually but we ignore them.I believe there much more to our lives our world that most of  perceive.I have mainly started this because I have these beautiful ideas that I have got but maybe because of dumbness of real life talks those get lost.

I hope you enjoy what I will write in future.

Have fun doing whatever you are doing now.

And votes would be very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55