Introduce my self @umikaya #promo-steem

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya diseluruh penjuru dunia
untuk pertama kali postingan ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada para stemian di seluruh penjuru dunia
Nama saya Khairuni biasa di panggil Umi, Saya lulusan S2 dari Arun mengambil jurusan Manajemen keluarga, sekarang pekerjaan saya adalah ibu rumah tangga dan juga beberapa bisnis online yang menjual produk Wanita dan Kecantikan juga menggemari masak-memasak dan berwisata khususnya ke wilayah pegunungan
Saya juga menyukai berkebun, menanam bunga dan juga mempunyai keterampilan menjahit

Saya seorang istri dari keluarga kecil yang sudah punya dua anak saya aktif di masyarakat mengajari anak anak
Saya mengetahui media sosial luar biasa steemit dari suami saya @abialfatih dan resmi bergabung pada 24 Januari 2018

Steemit buat saya sangat menarik dan menjadi tantangan baru.saya telah beranjak dari media sosial yang umumnya dipakai seperti Facebook dan beralih ke media yang lebih menantang memberi reward kepada kita yaitu steemit
harapan saya semoga melalui jaringan sosial media ini kita dapat saling berbagi informasi berbagi cerita saling kenal saling menyapa satu sama lain dari seluruh penjuru dunia atas nama persaudaraan atas nama kemanusiaan tanpa memandang suku ras dan agama dan saling bertoleransi bila ada perbedaan diantara kita
semoga sahabat semua menerima saya dengan baik
Salam saya...
Follow me @umikayaIMG20180125211540.jpgIMG20180125210650.jpg

Good night friends stermit all around the world for the first time this post I will introduce myself to the stemian in all corners of the world
My name is Khairuni used to call Umi, I graduated from Arun S2 majored in Management family now my job is housewife and also some online business that sell product of woman and beauty also love cooking and traveling especially to mountainous area
I also love gardening, planting flowers and also have sewing skills

I am a wife from a small family that already has two of my children active in the community teaching children
I know incredible social media steemit from my husband @abialfatih and officially joined on January 24, 2018
Steemit for me is very interesting and a new challenge. I have moved from social media that is generally used as Facebook and switch to a more challenging media to give reward to us is steemit
hope I hope through this social media network we can share information sharing stories of mutual greeting each other from all over the world on behalf of brotherhood in the name of humanity regardless of race and religion tribe and tolerate each other when there is a difference between us
may all friends receive me well
Regards...
Follow me @umikaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51