WHO I AM?

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

The one who has the pleasure to greet them cordially and to show in advance gratitude for their valuable care and fraternal support is Ulises Flores, 43 years old, I live in Maturín - Venezuela; member of a great family with 2 children and my beautiful girlfriend Aura whom I love very much...
IMG-20160627-WA0001.jpg

Today, an entrepreneurial professional, planning advisor, project manager and researcher in environmental sciences; with much to learn and share to contribute to my growth and make my contribution for a better Venezuela and society in general; lover of our mother Earth and everything that surrounds us.

IMG-20160517-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20160517-WA0020.jpg

Aware that the knowledge and socialization of it, is one of the main ways that lead to peace, harmony of humanity and balance of society-development-environment, I am proud and excited to start in this promising community of steemit, from where I'm sure I'll have a remarkable experience.

IMG-20170425-WA0002.jpg

20170922_155348.jpg

Of course, the best degree obtained has been forged in the university of life, whose spiral of lessons and results transited by a path with abrupt relief characterized by a dysfunctional family represented by a man of strong character, believer and practitioner of physical punishment and verbal, with a basic instruction unfinished and marked by an old "military formation", it is about my beloved and blessed father. Next to him, a beautiful and submissive woman, hardworking and who could barely read and write her name; protective of their children, as soon as the family normative system would allow it ... hahahahaha!

20171005_140255.jpg

IMG-20170425-WA0014.jpg

The truth is that my beloved father and mother educated us and gave their best. I came to that conclusion several years ago, impossible that they were going to give more than they did.
I feel blessed to love them and have them alive, to hug and kiss them almost daily. Well, the undesired results that marked my life in search of maturity, are solely and exclusively the consequence of my wrong actions. Thank God, self-reflection and forgiveness, I understood that debauchery, alcohol, vices, waste of money, bad treatment, irresponsibility, unconsciousness and resentment were only distorting and making me forget my human essence: love towards me and love towards others. From all this it is clear that I am walking in the luminous horizon that illuminates my successful and promising present.

IMG-20170820-WA0002.jpg

Now, with a lot of passion and enthusiasm every day I get up to enjoy life, putting into practice my gifts and talents but not exercising a tedious and anguishing job. I practice teaching because I enjoy building and sharing knowledge and knowledge with others, I advise projects and ventures because it fills me with satisfaction to contribute to shaping the business ideas and investments of potential small and medium entrepreneurs; I like to converse and participate in different groups of people, without discrimination of educational, social, sexual, religious, political level ... because in each communicative experience I learn something new, clarify doubts and contribute from my field of knowledge.

IMG-20160517-WA0008.jpg

P1010041.jpg

For these reasons, I join this enthusiastic and promising social network ...
Presto your comments, opinions and suggestions, your friend greets you ...

Ulises Flores

Sort:  

Your parents are lucky to have you as their blessing, you are lucky only few people have a great foundation of love and support from their parents. =)
Welcome to steemit and wish you all the best.

Hello @purepinay, I must admit that you are a girl with a high level of consciousness. actually to love you have to know how to forgive, because forgiveness is the magic tool that repairs all broken hearts, and to express our love in blessings and goodwill we have to have a clean heart and a conscience that allows us to enjoy how beautiful it is all living being and inanimate element around us.

My gratitude goes to your recognition, valuable comment and welcome reception.

Welcome to Steemit @uslisesfl17, wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly check out @steemitguide for info and guides. Have a nice day mate and I'm sure you will gain a lot of knowledge on this platform and same time have fun here! :D

Hi CryptoHype friend, thank you for your cordial receptivity and emotional words of encouragement to start and grow in this prestigious steemit community; Please be assured that I will start reviewing and implementing the contents of @steemitguide and other members who offer me support.

Greetings friend

Lovely post by my cunado,well after what you wrote from the heart,your sister has finally convinced me to write.Looking forward to do so .Murray

Welcome to Steemit Sir!

I hope, you'll enjoy your stay here. Thanks and don't forget to Upvote. That will help us to rise together.

Thankful for your receptivity and welcome collaborative offer. I value your support and good will friend

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Hola amigos @dineroconopcion, mi gratitud ante su receptividad, colaboración y apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73