hallo steemit, i want my introduce

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Hallo steemit my name is ulfa zuhra i am 18 years old, still school in second grade high school. I have a hobby of watching Korean and Chinese movies.

image

image

In steemit i am really beginner, all friend please help me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit ULFA , greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alan, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend @ulfaa , I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

welcome here @Ulfaa ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

thanks . I have followed you

Welcome to Steemit @ulfaa, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

i hope you can find a use for it..

welcome to steemit ! follow me and I will follow back!

have a great activity! Good luck always!! From @steemboad to friends. @ulfaa

Welcome!! I'm new too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30