Hallo steemit, I am ulfa I'm a dancer

in #introducemyself7 years ago

my name is ulfa zuhra, often in call faa,I am 18 years old, I like to dance to fill my spare time

Because I'm still very beginner. if you like my blog, Don't forget follow my blog and upvote my article at @ulfaa

Sort:  

welcome to join in steemit,

Visit my blog @fikar. Thank you

thank you

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

You can participate in my contest to boost your post. Also please support to make the next one more lucrative, by participating.

https://steemit.com/contest/@sanmi/caption-contest-win-0-5-sbd-minnowbooster-upvote-from-me

Salam kelal juga @ulfa ...

Sukses selalu.. followme @maizarramadhan

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76