INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone Happy Christmas y'all.
I'm Udemba Henry Chijioke but my hommies call me Ceejay while my friends elsewhere call me Selfmade. I prefer the latter cos I do believe names we answer has influence in our lives,so I believe with that mindset, the name is gonna give me the fame and name "Self made Millionaire " someday. Also, it reminds me of the whole lot of responsibilities waiting for me.

I'm currently a student of University of Uyo, studying Computer Engineering. As a computer Engineering LifeOfEngineer.jpgstudent,programming is fun so I have a little knowledge of how to program in python,C++ and currently learning web development cos learning never ends. Life is PicsArt_11-04-10.35.43.jpga school while you and I are students learning there. FB_IMG_1514010005066.jpg

About my other life.
I'm funny but not lively ,reserved but not dumb, and hospitable but not a hospital . I dunno if I'm an introvert or extrovert but I think I'm in the middle, maybe in the middle of nowhere.
I Love listening to music cos music says what words can't express. I play chess, tennis, games sometimes but I'm just jack of all, master of none.
I also watch movies oo but only when our Nigerian Nepa people give light.
I can equally write but at a point I felt it's the female attribute so I paused.
Traveling is one of my hobbies cos I love adventures. The love I have for Traveling can even make me become a public transport bus driver so I can be seeing places. In fact if traveling was free, you'll never see me again cos I'll travel to the nine planet and even the sun.
I almost forgot. I play Basketball. It's a game I hope to play professionally someday like LeBron James cos he's one of the people I want to be like when I grow up. So permit me to say I'm a Baller cos I'm a Basketballer. From what I said about Basketball, you can guess I'm tall already.
Finally, I'm a positive thinker. I'm optimistic in everything I do the I'm optimistic about Steemit.

Well, Just like the three wise men from the East followed the star on this Christmas day 2000years ago and it led them to the manger, is the same way I followed @chukwunalu and he led me to Steemit. FB_IMG_1514157852632.jpgThat's to say he introduced me here. I thought it was spelt Steam-meat the day he told me about it and I was getting ready to come and eat steammed meat but lo and behold I came and saw it was something more interesting than steammed meat. I realized it was about creativity and learning, something impactful. More importantly, it's about something that will improve my writing skills.

During my whole stay here, I hope to meet new friends and interact and share ideas with intelligent steemians of like minds. More importantly, I hope to use the avenue to impact and serve mankind which is our sole aim on earth.
Thanks y'all for having me here.
Happy Christmas once again.

oya you people should come and start welcoming me Biko. FB_IMG_1514157865807.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and welcome to join the steemit app, hope you like and share beautiful things here, you can also share experiences that you think may be read by all parties, regards to steemian nigeria friends for @mucha

Welcome to the Steem community brother. All the best

Welcome to Steemit, your success begins now, all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31