introduceyourself -Newbie

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

  

Hi All

My name is Demintha Udam Ashubodha. I was born In Sri Lanka. At present living in Australia, Brisbane enjoying the beautiful summer.  I love nature, trees, birds, animals and like to be myself most of the time. A friend introduces me here. I am another unique human being. (  I believe we all human beings are unique) I love to express my feelings and experience I am having.  I like digital currency concepts which gives the freedom to an individual what to do with their own earnings. I feel like it is the part of the expansion we are going through in this earth. I appreciate all these new creations and the creators. Thank you all for helping to create the new world. 

I hope I can have fun here.     

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Your photo first. Happy blogging.

Welcome upvoted and followed all the best.

You are welcome.

Welcome to Steemit. I am pleased you liked my post about Australian Native Orchids. Maybe you can find some in the National Parks near you. I saw your posts about turtles - I suggest you correct the spelling of Sri Lanka in the first section. Many people would not know where it is let along how to spell it.

Thanks carrinm,

I will correct the spellings. I am a Orchid lover. I grow some of them but never touch our native ones. I want them to be there as it is with the nature. See my new blog My Orchid Collection.

Welcome to Steemit. I live about a hour north of Brisbane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95