Health & Wellness Nut

Hey all,
I'm Tina and I'm new to Steemit. Just a little about me...I'm married, live in Austin, TX, and am a health and wellness nut. I lean more towards a vegetarian lifestyle with the occasional piece of meat of fish on the plate and love to share a message of healthy living. I have BIG DREAMS I'm working towards in life and am not stopping until they are fulfilled. I've been in the salon industry for 20+ years, am an independent consultant with Arbonne, and am a licensed real estate agent. I'm looking forward to seeing what Steemit has to offer and meeting some new friends via the network.!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @txtina2222 I have sent you a tip

Welcome Tina!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a vegan and into clean, healthy eating. It's good to meet a like-minded person. I'll be interested to read what you post next.

Thanks @stephmckenzie More and more people are realizing that the meat of today isn't what our grandparents were eating and therefore moving away from consumption. And I couldn't be happier about that. Its time to use our voice with our spending habits and purchases to show these industries that cruelty to animals is also cruelty to us.

I agree so much. We can bring about change by starting with how we spend our money. Companies respond to that. We just need to get enough people on our side to band together for a better world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56