Hello im Rainie nice to meet you 👧🙋

Hello everybody on Steemit! I recently find out about this platform and after exploring I decide to get account to start posting.

Steemit大家好,最近一直在探索这个平台怎么用,现在终于下决心发个贴嘞。

My name is Rainie and I am originally coming from Xiamen. Now in the UK to learn English. It's already been year and half. I am excited to join on the platform to make new friends and share interesting things but I still feel many things to understand and hope you will give me advices.

我叫Rainie,来自厦门,现在在英国学英语,已经1年半了。我很高兴来到这个平台,认识新的朋友,分享有趣的东西,不过感觉有好多东西要了解跟学习呢,希望大家多多指教呀。

I saw many successful blogger like @sweetsssj and @rea from the Chinese society, ahh they are so good and powerful, I wish to be like them some day!

我发现在中文区有好多大牛,大家写的文章都好用心啊,尤其像 @sweetsssj@rea 两位作者好厉害啊,像他们学习,希望有一天我也能像他们一样。

Living in London is sometimes a bit boring, most days I just go to class, after that I like to party and then back to my home. But I also like to travel and have delicious food and fashion as well is my hobbies. In my dormitory I sometimes like to play some computer games. I'm happy to meet everybody to share content. Hope you will liking me and support me !

在伦敦的生活有些无聊,大概就是上课,聚会,然后宅在家,但是旅游,美食,时尚是我的兴趣爱好,有时候也会在宿舍打打游戏,之后会多分享这些内容给大家。希望大家多多支持我。

Sort:  

Now this is what a social platform should look like.lovely girls everywhere.I love steemit.

I love steemit too :D

Thanks, I love steemit!

Hello@twinkledrop You are so beautiful woman.👰Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy it as much as you can, wish you have more success soon.👪🌌💞🎊 Have a good time!

Thank you so much, this is such kind word❤️

Glad to meet you. 有什么问题就可以来问 It's a wild place.

噢,谢谢你 🙂

Welcome to Steem @twinkledrop I have upvoted and sent you a tip

WOW. Thank you for your upvote.

welcome to steemit ! I heard london has cloudy and rainy weather is that true?

In winter. there is always cloud and rain, but summer is always sunny day☀️☀️

Welcome too steemit

Wellcome to steemit @twinkledrop, Followed!

Thank you🙂

Hi and Welcome :))

Hi, I'm happy to be here 💁

I am happy too :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41