FIRST OF ALL, INTRODUCTION ;

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20170928_093232.jpg

My name is Tunde Daniel, a Nigerian 🇳🇬. I am proactive, optimistic, easy going, sociable. And I can be funny and playful at times. I love meeting people across the Globe (smiles). I love doing business. Not anyhow business but a genuine one. I mean it.

I am not really up for a white collar job like that but I do admire friends that are in it (lol). I am a person of principle though sometimes I look too serious just according to friends but I must tell you, I am really funny and jovial.

I love reading and playing indoor games especially the educative ones that can exercise my brain.

I believe in a small World where people are treated equally with love and respect because we are all from the same father (lol).

I am pretty sure you will be thinking of meeting me right? I know. I do like to meet you too.... Lol

DSC_0079.jpg

Actually, I got introduced to steemit about four (4) days ago by @tony-duke. It's really cool, educative and inspirational. Wow! I love it.

I can't wait to start sharing my beautiful thoughts with you guys. I am out here to feed you guys with MOTIVATIONAL TALK, EDUCATIVE DISCUSSIONS, ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, BUSINESS TALK, TRUE LIFE STORY, bla bla bla....

I wish you guys will like it. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!
IMG-20170810-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome bro

You have a nice profile.... @bitcoincompany

Welcome friend :D i wil ad you and folow you and like you Sokran my friend:D folow and like me:d

Thanks brother

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @tunnis I have upvoted and sent u a tip

Thanks. Am greatful

Upvoted..Welcome steemit bro..
Talk something rich SBD

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

I have a recent article for your science, if you wish please see!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/hanya-sifat-sifat-berikut-ini-yang-mampu-membuat-anda-bertahan-disini-ksi-2017925t194255221z

Hi @tunnis ! Nice to meet you. You seem nice :)

Welcome to our community, Tunde. Hope you have a great time here. Have fun.

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Congratulations @tunnis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35