NEW ON STEEMIT

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG-20180101-WA0009.jpg
My name tunmininu but my friend named me tunex because i am always on point in term education. I am a Nigerian and i love reading love story and am a fan of Korea series film. I also like playing tennis but mum keep on telling me that am too short, that is only people with long hand can play tennis and that discourage me.
I know that steemit is filled great people that can help me to fulfill my goal and i wish to make friend from different country to help me achieve my goal.

nice meeting you friends

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Every one with 2 arms and 2 legs has a fighting chance. It doesn't matter if you're short or tall, everyone can play tennis. Never give up on the things that you like. Welcome to Steemit @tunmininu.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I thoroughly enjoyed your introduction! I really like you nickname, and I say, if you enjoy tennis, play tennis and don't let anyone tell you otherwise! You have my upvote! (If you could follow me back that would be awesome, but either way, Good Luck!)


Hey sexy, mums Crazy!
i bet your a great tennis Player! never Give Up!

thanks dear

Wwlcome to steemit,am a Nigerian too.if you have time click on @prettyjules158,to follow me.

welcome here tunmininu
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

hello @tunmininu and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

hello....nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me.

Waoo my sis love tennis i will get you a racket soon get your self register

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50