The Birth of Truth

anon.jfif

Welcome, and thank you for taking the time to read this post. This is my introductory post where I'll be explaining who I am, what it is that I do, what my main interests are, and last but certainly not least, why I decided to make this account.

Spirit of Truth.jpg

So who am I? I am TruthSpeaker, the Speaker of Truth. I am the voice of reason amidst the cacophony of ignorance. I am the trailblazer creating a path others may follow to the light. I am a hero for those who need one, A leader for those who follow, and a follower of those walking the path Truth and Enlightenment.

jack of trades.jfif

It's hard for me to put a finger on what exactly it is that I do because I do and can do so much (although at the moment I feel as if I'm not doing enough). For fun and entertainment I like to research new things on the web, read interesting books, and spend time with my animals, family, and friends. As far as jobs go I've worked in multiple restaurants, on a kill floor, in a lab (at a sugar processing factory),as a mechanic and as a heavy machinery operator among many other things, so I am fairly skilled at multiple different types of tasks. Thankfully I was born with the genes predisposing me to having a higher than average IQ which has made it really easy for me to understand and adapt to just about any job or situation I end up in. Currently I'm earning my living by taking the money I have made so far and trading it on stocks and cryptocurrencies. With any luck (and by luck I mean your support) I would like to be able to make a little bit of money on the side posting on here, but that's not really why I made this account. More on that later.

elite.jfif

What interests me most is our current state of global affairs and how/why things are the way they are. And more importantly, how it can be changed for the better or "fixed". I mean, let's face it, a majority of the current technology we're using is outdated and many scientific discoveries are suppressed by those in power so as to keep the people enslaved in their ignorance. Look at Nikola Tesla, or the guy who held the banquet to cure all disease, or the many people who either cured cancer or found revolutionary energy systems. They all got shut up, financially ruined, or they disappeared. Why? Because they wanted to extend our lives and make us more independent, but the powers that be can't have that. They need people to work all their lives, get sick, and die all for the financial well-being of the predators in politics. I'm sick of it and something needs to be done about it.

goal.jfif

Which brings me to my last topic, why I made this account and what I intend to do with it. I made this account because i want to ferret out falsehoods and spread the Truth any opportunity I get. "What Truth is he talking about?" you may be asking yourself. The answer is simple, All Truths. Anywhere I see falsehoods or deception I intend to make a post covering it from head to toe Illuminating the subject from all points of view. If you believe that I give an inaccurate assessment in any of my future posts I hope you'll educate me as to why you believe so. I'm very much looking forward to everyone's feedback and I would also like to know what it is that specifically interests you. If there's anything you want me to cover go ahead and let me know in the comments. If I don't know about it I'll research it until i fully understand it so as to give you gain a better understanding of it as well. Also I'd like to let you know that anyone who follows me will be receiving a follow back from me as well. If you took the time to read all of this I would like to thank you once again and if you support what I'm trying to do please give me an upvote, follow, and let me know what you think. And never forget, together we can achieve
freedom.jfif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @truthspeaker I have sent you a tip

Thanks botty I appreciate it. :)

Awesome dude. Welcome here :D

Thanks guyfawkes, It's good to be here.

If you stick to this platform and engage in the community as much as possible you'll be good. :D

I hope so, I certainly intent to throw myself at it.

That's what I've done for the last week. I was all-in on steemit. Some days I spend 10 hours here :D

Nice, that's honestly the only real way to do anything, give it 100%. I just checked out your page and followed you, and you have been busy. Three posts in one day, lol, I'm gonna have to step my game up and start working on my next post already :P. Is there anything specific you'd like to learn more about, or just see me write about?

I posted only 3 times. Those other 3 are resteemed. But I commented a lot on posts I found interesting. No, just surprise me :D

Haha my bad I didn't see the resteemed part, It's a good way to stay active here though isn't it .
And okay then I'm going to go ahead and figure out what i want to post about next.

I like Truth and Tesla.

I have seen too many good inventors disappear.
I too write about truth, but as with Copernicus the rejection is hard.

I hope to read many of your posts.

Be well

Awesome! It's always nice to meet like minded people! I just checked your page and followed you, I like what you've been posting. Rejection is a major obstacle but the only way over it is to have conviction and to keep on fighting the good fight, although a little charm helps too lol. I look forward to posting on this site and I do hope you'll enjoy my future posts. Have an amazing day builderofcastles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16