CAD $$ GIVEAWAY!

If I do hit 100 followers guys, I decided I am going to do a big(small) giveaway! Not to make anyone rich of course seeing as I am poor. But just a small token of appreciation.

download.png

I have been going at it since August and I absolutely love the results so far. Not to mention, the community... It is so awesome and informative, everyday it feels like I am learning something new from you guys. When I first started out I thought Steem would just be another way for the fatcats of the network to just get richer and richer but as I build and share my love for Steem I realize how rewarding and lucrative it actually is.

download (1).png

I truly believe Steemit is a thing of the future. It has a little bit of everything or any and everyone. For me, I feel like a really big eye opener will be when I hit 1000 followers(unfortunately almost half of them will be bots...).

I hope Steem lives on, forever! Bye for now Steemlings!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @troywilliams! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Congratulations @troywilliams! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93