Introducing myself

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

  • My name is Laura, I am 15 years old.
  • I’m from Spain, and I have been learning English since I was eight.
  • My favourite Sport is Basketball. I like watching football. I support the Real Madrid team, and I like to go to the stadium to watch the matches. I have studied Chinese since I was 10, and I have studied French since I was 9.
  • I like skiing in winter with my family and my friends, I usually go to a small country between Spain and France called Andorra, which is a white paradise.
  • I love travelling, I have visited Italy, France, England, America, Canada...
  • This is me 3 years ago in Italy.
  • This is me in New York this summer.
    In Steemit, I would like to post things that I made in my travels and things really cool that you can do in the places that I went to.
    You can also write in comments places that you are going to visit or that you want to go and I can plan your trips with the characteristics you want.
    For example, the days you are going to be there, the money you want to spend…
    I hope you like the things I do here and follow me if you like travelling!!
Sort:  

Bienvenida a steemit @travelltheworldd, saludos desde Venezuela, tambien me fascinan los viajes, disfruta de esta plataforma, te sigo

Welcome travelltheworldd!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem and enjoy your time here.

Congratulations @travelltheworldd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome travelltheworldd!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem travelltheworldd! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @travelltheworldd.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to the community!

Is that picture of Italy by any chance taken in Bologna? Those towers look familiar :)
I just subscribed and in looking forward to seeing your posts!

Also if you want to be able to stay easily up-to-date with the activity on steemit, make sure you give Partiko a try. It has notifications (just like any other social platform) and even a messenger feature.
You can get Partiko from [here] (https://partiko.app/referral/dragraff@travelltheworldd).

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @travelltheworldd
Nice to see you on steem :)
God luck and have fun over here :)

If you want to come and see my blog - feel free to follow me - I take photos, a lot of.
i will follow You and see what you got here to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43