For Your Listening and Viewing Pleasure!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hey Steemit friends!

The Podcast

I have been diligently working on new podcasts. Take a listen to the last two episode: What You Put In, Is What You Get Out, and Sacrifice

Most Popular

And then check out my most popular episode yet: "Your Pursuit Of Happiness"

Travel Photos

Lastly, I have been working on more photos from our travels. The most recent album includes photos from our hike to the McCloud Falls.
Wow

Sort:  

Such A Beautiful Picture
And Place!
Thank-You For Sharing
With Us Steemians!
I Am Choosing To Follow You!
:))
I Live In Boring Mid West
Lol!
Looks Exciting From Your Travels!
Steem ON
@tpoh

Thanks for following! On our drive through the midwest, we were blown away by how beautiful the rolling hills of grain and corn looked. Its a whole different kind of beauty.

I See
Hills!
It Is Flat Where I Live
But South Of Here Like In
Brown County, Indiana
It Is So Pretty!

Amazing place you got there @tpoh. Welcome to the community.

Thanks! Keep following, we see and share lots of amazing things.

That's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39