Finding my Voice

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!

I am trying something new. After selling my house and nearly all of our stuff, my wife and I made the decision to buy an RV and travel the United States while we build and develop new online careers. One of my projects is this new Podcast where I am currently talking about how you can become your Best Self, and improve your situation!

Take a listen to this Episode, it's one of my better ones so far. If you like it, try the other episodes on my website here.

Me

Oh, also. I take photos of our journey and write blogs about people, we meet, and things that I'm interested in!
You can follow along on Facebook

Thanks, and I am glad and excited to join the Steemit community!

Sort:  

This is amazing! I will follow you and see how your enlightenment goes :) safe travels :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51