Introduce Myself

Hi to everybody in this grate community i just join in yesterday 09/01/2018 y find this place for a friend who told me about the site and is seen to me very insteresting, for known about the world themes. I´m a music teacher from Venezuela, i work in a music school like teacher in music language and also i´m the director of the young and adult chorus of the school.

I also work in the university UPEL like Instructor of auditive arts Development i do the sound of every event musical, artistic or academic.

I´m willing to help with my post to everyone who want to know about music, education strategy´s to teach music in elementary school or any level, i want to thank to steemit for accept my apply.

I learn english by miself with the movies and i want benefit of that knowledge because the situation rigth now in my country is very hard economically.

I have a beautifull family one son named Noel Enrique. My mother have alzheimer and i studying right now ways to slow the advance of the issues with the music and music therapy, my thesis of educational management is about that.P9030213.JPG

Well i´m not gonna bore you with my story, wait for my post that i hope there be usefull for someone.

Add picture of my wife and son

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome and great family

oh thanks joe my first answer in this site

Welcome pal
I love music too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56