HELLO, Newbie Alert...hoping to make some friends!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends, i'm new here actually its my 2nd post..seems like a nice platform to make some new friends, looking forward to some fun....
Please follow me for some amazing things....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @top5world I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks a lot...

glad to see you @Top5world I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thanks mate.

Hello @top5world and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

thanks bro...

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

followed you! See you around :)

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit Top5world :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi @top5world, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @top5world, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51