Hello steemit community! That´s me and my future posts!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

for German scroll down

Hey guys!

finally i have more time in the future to be active on steemit in order to be part of the steemit community.

I have gained some experience in the last weeks and would like to introduce myself.
In the past I used the tag introducemyself, therefore the introbot will answer :) ...sorry introbot!

I joined steemit in December 2017 and have been posting a bit to get a "feel" for steemit.

Cause I am a very interested person, I also have many different interests, with one topic I get bored quickly;)

fischingggg.jpg

What I want to report in the future, I'll briefly list you:

Health

Since I was already seriously ill, the topic of health is important to me and I am very interested in the possibilities of healing.
In particular, the topic "cancer" interests me very much.

gesundheittt.jpg

photography

If I still have time after work, I am often out in nature and take my camera if possible. Therefore, look forward to some nice pictures.

photographyyy.jpg

Psychology

This topic is incredibly interesting.
The psyche controls man's mental and inner life, a dimension that moves outside of matter. - very cool!

psychologieeee.jpg

Nature conservation

I have been studying nature conservation and it makes me angry, what is currently all "more important" and that most people do not know how important nature conservation actually is. A topic which is unfortunately still given too little attention. Worldwide!

naturschutz.jpg

talking about world problems

Every day, the problems of our earth are reported.
I am looking forward to your comments on the topics that affect us all!
Topics with a lot of talk;)

weltproblemeeee.jpg

fishing

My favorite hobby when I have time.
Therefore I always report my fishing trips.
Between fishing, I usually use my camera.
At the water there are always beautiful motives.

fisching.jpg

my little projects

I always have some ideas that I see as small projects when I want to implement them.
For example, I am trying to multiply my fish in my aquarium. I hope for many small fish .... Photos coming soon!

pris.jpg

my flower meadow project

This project is to be financed in the future by the upvotes.
I will create a small flower meadow soon, as a small contribution to nature conservation.
How is this project developed in the future, you will see ... Photos and reports of plants and insects follow.

flowerprojekktttt.jpg

Aquaristic

I have two aquariums, one with 200 liters and one with 30 liters. All cultivated species. The destination is a beautiful overgrown aquarium. Of course, that takes some time.
But in 2-3 months, it gets really cool.
... and my fish are doing great;)

Aquariummmm.jpg

That should be enough ...

See you on Steemit!

German

Hey Leute,

endlich habe ich in Zukunft mehr Zeit auf steemit aktiv zu sein und bei der steemit community dabei zu sein.

Ich habe in den letzten Wochen einige Erfahrungen sammeln können und möchte mich daher noch einmal richtig vorstellen.

Ich bin seit Dezember 2017 dabei und habe immer wieder ein wenig gepostet um ein "Gefühl" für steemit zu bekommen, hier und da auch schon was in introduceyourself. Daher gibt es unten bestimmt noch ein "Achtung!" ;)

Da ich ein sehr interessierter Mensch bin, habe ich auch viele unterschiedliche Interessen.
Bei einem Thema wird mir schnell langweilig ;)

Über was ich in Zukunft berichten möchte, werde ich mal kurz aufzählen:

Health

Da ich leider schon mal schwer krank war, ist mir das Thema Gesundheit wichtig und ich bin sehr interessiert an Möglichkeiten der Heilung. Insbesondere das Thema "Krebs" interessiert mich sehr.

Photography

wenn ich nach der Arbeit noch Zeit habe, dann bin ich oft in der Natur unterwegs und nehme, wenn möglich, meine Camera mit. Daher freut euch auf ein paar schöne Bilder.

Psychologie

Dieses Thema ist unglaublich interessant.
Die Psyche steuert das seelische und innere Leben des Menschen, eine Dimension die sich außerhalb der Materie bewegt. - Mega cool!

Naturschutz

Ich habe Naturschutz studiert und es macht mich wütend, was aktuell "wichtiger" ist und das die meisten Menschen nicht annähernt wissen, wie wichigt Naturschutz eigentlich ist. Ein Thema welches leider immernoch viel zu wenig Beachtung geschenkt wird. Weltweit!

talking about world problems

Jeden Tag wird über die Probleme unserer Erde berichtet.
Freue mich auf eure Kommentare zu den jeweiligen Themen, die uns doch alle betreffen!
Themen mit viel Gesprächstoff ;)...

fishing

Mein liebstes Hobby wenn ich Zeit habe.
Werde daher immer wieder von meinen Angeltouren berichten.
Zwischendurch packe ich meistens meine Camera aus.
Am Wasser gibt es immer schöne Motive.

my little projects

Ich habe immer irgendwelche Ideen, die ich als kleine Projekte ansehe wenn ich sie umsetzen möchte.
Beispielsweise versuche ich gerade meine Fische im Aquarium zu vermehren.
Ich hoffe auf viele kleine Fische....Fotos folgen demnächst!

my flower meadow project / Blumenwiesenprojekt

Dieses Projekt soll in Zukunft durch die upvotes finanziert werden.
Ich werde nämlich demnächst eine kleine Blumenwiese anlegen, als kleinen Beitrag zum Naturschutz.
Wie sich dieses Projekt in Zukunft entwickelt, werdet ihr dann sehen...
Fotos und Berichte über Pflanzen und Insekten folgen.

Aquaristic

Ich habe zwei Aquarien, eins mit 200 liter und eins mit 30 liter. Alles nachgezüchtete Arten. Das Ziel ist ein wunderschönes bewachsenes Aquarium. Das brauch natürlich etwas Zeit. Aber in 2-3 Monaten wird das Teil richtig geil.
...und meinen Fischen geht es prächtig ;)

Das sollte genug sein...

Wir sehen uns auf Steemit!

Sort:  

Great, looking forward to seeing your next blog post!

Hey Tobi, great post. Your picture selection looks beautiful!

I wish you lots of success for your Steemit future.


Hello @tobil86!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 30 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

There is it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55