Introduce My self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello,
Introduce me @tnv1989, a new user in steemit. I've been playing steemit for 1 month, but have not made my self introduce yet. This is because I do not know the importance of introducing in steemit. In just a few days I found out, about the importance of a introduce that will give a lot of benefits to an account. After 3 weeks of playing steemit, I just learned that Introduce is very influential on the success and popularity of a steemit account.

I live in Lhokseumawe, Indonesia. I used to work as a freelance cameramen. Now I am more focused on becoming a writer, I have been studying the world of writing for 7 years. My interest in the writing world came after I came to know Arafat Nur, an Acehnese novelist who has succeeded in the literary world. From him I began to deepen my literary reading by borrowing translation novels. From him I also learned a lot about the science of literature.

image

Joining steemit is the most beautiful gift in my life, because in steemit I can spill my works in the form of articles, poems, short stories and other papers that may be beneficial for the advancement of human knowledge around the world. Also, in steemit I want to deepen my english.

Another reason is in steemit I can get a reward in the form of SBD. It is this reason that keeps me excited and motivated to always write in steemit. I have no doubt about my hard work in the writing world, because now I have gained steemit as a social world platform that gives me rewards commensurate with the works I produce.

I'm still new in steemit, so I really hope my stemians friends give me input and knowledge related to steemit.

Greetings I know I made: @good-karma, @yoo1900, @damarth, @done, @bert0, @jerrybanfield, @lottobot, @louisthomas, @markperandin, @morkrock, @newenx, @oren730, @rismanrachman, @stephenkendal, @taskmaster4450, @themanualbot, @virus707, @jesta, @botmarley, @flauwy @exyle @esteemapp, @dragosroua, @curie, @cryptoctopus, @crytomaker, @c1h, @biophil, @berniesanders, @adsactly, @khaleelkazi, @levycore, @aiqabrago, @abduhawab, @pinacle, @aiyijufridar, @arafatnur, @tnoval, @teukunoval

That is all and thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Very welcome

Thanks you very much @marcopizzuti

Welcome to Steemit! There are some great ways to help with your writing on here, one being the #freewrite challenge initiated by @mariannewest. I wish you much success!

Thanks you very much @dmcamera

You are welcome! I featured your post here I hope it helps you! :-)

You are so sweet!! Thank you for mentioning the freewriters!!

You are welcome! :-)

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Welcome, I hope to see your photographic works soon.

hello welcome to steemit,
best of luck in this platfrom.
hope you find your place here

I am hosting a contest for new people here on the platform, you are welcome to join I am giving out prizes, upvotes, all that good stuff. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies

Welcome on Steemit! There are a lot of contest here and people who love to give positive feedback on your work. greetings!

Hi, welcome to Steemit! Thats a great into, looking forward to your posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42