Introducing Myself - Music, Math and Philosophy

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I am a pianist and composer and I will be sharing my original compositions on steemit. I write music of many different styles but my main idiom is contemporary classical music.

I also have strong interests in math, philosophy and other creative pursuits. Here is an example of a simple piano composition I wrote. Let me know any thoughts you have about it. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @timspeer,

Welcome to steemit! I enjoyed listening to "Melancholic," and look forward to hearing some of your future works.

We shared this post on the Steemit's Best Classical Music Facebook page and included it in our latest post, Steemit's Best Classical Music Roundup [Issue #11].

Welcome to Steem @timspeer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I LIKE ALL THIS SHIT, WAITING FOR MORE

Hi Timspeer ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Hi timspeer. I listened and enjoyed your music. Thanks for sharing!

Creativity is a amazing thing, a warm welcome to steemit

Thanks!

nice post.
Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to the Steemit community. You're song was very beautiful and I look forward to seeing more of your creations.

You are very welcome! :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @timspeer I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51