INTRO !!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

"Let me introduce my self "

I am very excited to be part of Steemit Community. So I want to share some details about me to introduce myself to them who already connected with steemit.
20170831_195859.jpg
20170902_174235.jpg20170902_174757.jpg

My name is "IMAD", I am an ARCHITECT currently working in "DUBAI".

I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shortcuts’. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.

I am a ambitious, self-made, Workaholic but down to earth person. I like to balance professional & family life. My favorite Timepass is to watch Movies, Reading fictions & Cooking.

So friends nice to meet you all .
See you soon, take care and enjoy your life !!!!

Bye Steemit!!!

Regards from: IMAD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @timekill I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You are welcome!! To this wonderful world !! Where there are amazing people

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you🤗

Congratulations @timekill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37