Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

In all this time of posting I never made an introduction so here it is!
My name is Tilen, I am from a small country named Slovenia. I am 18 years old and I am graduating from computer science in Maribor middle school for electrotechnics and computer science.
image
I support all relegions this is just a t-shirt from a band bad relegion.

Music

I like rap music(Wu tang clan, Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre), local slovenian musician Magnifico and also many other genres- depends on my mood.

Skills

I love programming! I am "Fluent" in C++, HTML and CSS. I have also been learning C#, Java, Python3, Javascript and jQuery. I also have a new electronics hobby which has led me into making my own gameboy with the raspberry Pi(Will post about it).

The cryptocurrency me

I have been a cryptocurrency enthusaist for about 6 months now. It all started with mining monero, advanced to mining etheruem and ethereum classic and also decred and sia. I'm also planning to build a mining rig.

Steemit

I will post about cryptocurrencies, technology, programming, diy hacks and things that interest me. If you want to see me post be sure to subscribe!


>If you like my posts please upvote them and subscribe for more!
Sort:  

Hello Tilen, welcome to the community.

Hello, thank you.

Youre welcome

Thanks for this intro !

no problem!

Welcome to Steem @tilenb I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74