introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians lovers
How are you?
Hopefully always given the health for all of us by the Almight😇 image

Introduce my name Mutia and my account @tiazakaria
I'm 24 years old, I know steemit from my brother @afril I learned a lot from him after I made a mistake because there is still very little knowledge about what is steemit
I come from Indonesia precisely in the city of Lhokseumawe Aceh image
I already have a husband nofrizal name and his account @ naufri my husband is also very excited with this very useful steemit application, I married him on the 17th of november 2011 and on the 24th of september 2017 yesterday we have just been awarded a son whom we named Muhammad Al-fatih.
Create a friend steemit greetings all hope we can make friendship and dig knowledge and information with this steemit account together

Warm greetings from me @tiazakaria

Ind


Hai steemians lovers Apa kabar? Semoga selalu di berikan kesehatan untuk kita semua oleh yang maha kuasa ya ![image]()

Perkenalkan nama saya Mutia dan akun saya @tiazakaria
Umur saya 24 tahun, saya tau steemit dari abang saya @afril saya belajar banyak dari dia setelah saya melakukan kekeliruan karena masih sangat minim ilmu tentang apa itu steemit
Saya berasal dari Indonesia tepatnya di Kota Lhokseumawe Aceh![image](
Saya sudah memiliki suami namanya nofrizal dan akunnya @naufri suami saya juga bersemangat sekali dengan aplikasi steemit yang sangat bermanfaat ini, saya menikah dengan beliau pada tanggal 17 november 2011 dan pada tanggal 24 september 2017 kemarin kami baru saja di anugerahi seorang putra yang kami beri nama Muhammad Al-fatih.
Buat sahabat steemit salam kenal semuanya semoga kita bisa menjalin persahabatan dan menggali ilmu serta informasi dengan akun steemit ini bersama-sama

Salam hangat dari saya @tiazakaria

Sort:  

Hello, hai @tiazakaria! Kami upvote yah..

Terima kasih sudah setia selalu mendukung

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50