Introducemyself

Everyone probably noticed that the payouts are going down.

That's because they are calculated over a STEEM price of 3,5 days.

The average right now is $1,70.

The STEEM price currently is $1,50, so the payouts will go a little lower from here if STEEM stays at this level for 3,5 days.

My investment plan/buy-in price is still the same.

Steem < $1,00

BTC < $6000

Again, these are my personal targets. I have no idea if they will be reached. If everything would go up from here I would be happy too.

Dbooks was announced/released yesterday.
Read their introduction post here.

It's another platform that uses the STEEM blockchain in one way or another.

I love these developments because it's people and ideas and them trying to add value to the blockchain.

I talk about it more in my vlog. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57