Writerguy's introduction

Hello everyone! I'm a new on Steemit and I hope to have an interesting time here, as I've heard a lot of nice things about the community.

my image

As a game designer and a writer I look for ways to challenge myself. I consider Steemit to be an interesting new challenge. I like fiction, fantasy fiction and that is what I'll be focused on for the most part, occasionally, I might write something about game design, but as that's my profession, I won't focus too much on that as I'm looking for a more creative outlet and I think that this might be what I was looking for.

My image

So look forward to my posts, I'll do my best to keep them coming on a regular basis.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @thewriterguy! :-) I hope you find your adventures on here pleasant and may you never be flagged! :-O Cheers!

Thanks :) I hope I won't do anything that might get me flagged :)

Welcome @thewriterguy hoping you will have a good time on steemit!

Thanks for the welcome, I hope to have a good time as well :)

Welcome, @thewriterguy! Do you have any links to any games you have created? That would be pretty cool to check out :)

Thanks :) I don't have a lot of games made, I also won't be focusing on games too much in my posts, but I can show you a few links game.

Ah, I wont bother you with any game questions then ;) But thanks for sharing your work. It is always interesting to see games developed by smaller teams.

Not a problem if you want talk about games. I might even write something about games and game design if there's enough interest :)

Welcome and enjoy the ride!

Welcome upvoted & followed.

Thanks so much :) I'll do what I can to justify your trust in me.

Nice e-meeting you.

You deserve a big fat upvote just forthr cool profile name @thewriterguy. Welcome to steemit from @runridefly.

Thanks :) I'm glad you like the name.

welcome! great to have you here supporting steemit community. have a good start :-)

Thanks, I'll do what I can to help the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36