Hi I'm Theo

Hello I am Theo302C9369.jpg and I'm an amateur photographer who loves to get out there, hike and take some shots. I also recently started a youtube channel (Theo Francis Photography).IMG_0435.jpg I must thank our lodger for introducing me to this fantastic forum, steemit. Whenever I can I like to support decentralised projects and smaller companies so this is a great win-win. I am using steemit to document my shots, which will mostly consist of landscape photography, and travels. I would like to take some time to tell you somethings about myself: I am 11 years old; the only child in my school currently interested in photography and live in the second rainiest place in England.

See you next time,
Theo F.

Sort:  

Welcome...great photography work

to steemit Theo!

I love photography and can't wait to see your posts.
Followed resteemed and upvoted. Cheers my friend.

Starsteem out

welcome :) enjoy your time here ;)

Welcome Theo @theefphotography to the Steemit community. Look forward to seeing your photography shots.

AMAZING pictures my friend welcome ..!

Thanks for all your support! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42