Sort:  

Thank you, bro. Have fun too.

Dear @thejohalfiles! By chance I yust saw your comment here. You have an enormous voting power. Unfortunately you didn't upvote this post. As I'm currently making a research about voting earnings (curation rewards), I know that you lose money by low voting activities. For more information, please feel free to contact me on steemit.chat. Or follow me, one of my next posts will make considerations about voting. Good luck!

@freiheit50 Ok my friend I have followed you. I am interested to hear more about your research. The reason I did not upvote this post was because he did not include a verification. Other than that this post was great. Feel free to PM me on Steemit.chat @kingjohal

Thanks. I found you on https://steemit.chat and sent you a message!
You also can contact me there under @freiheit50. In the meantime you may read this : https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/curation-reward-ich-habe-den-robotev-besiegt-english-version-included
I live in Munich, Germany. I write in german and in english.

Oh. I don't mind. Thank you @freihet50 for your info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42