You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to steemit ,my name is Fai Rosaline from Bamenda Cameroon.

in #introducemyself3 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @fairoseline and it feels really good having trainees of ecoDesigns on board this life changing platform.
I really want to thank @verlonji for the great job she has been doing although she needs to pay a 1SBD fine lol.
Permit me say, it gladdens my heart to know that you are realizing your dream of becoming a reputable Fashion designer via our textile recycling and fashion designing hub; ecoDesigns.
Kudos to the trainers and management of ecoDesigns. Now that you are here, we are hoping to see all the amazing and creative designs you craft at ecodesigns.
Welcome once more and know that we are here to answer any questions and give you all the support you need to become a successful Steemian.
@fombae, @nforyembe, @saxopedia, and @njiatanga, please join me to welcome this trainee from ecoDesigns to Steemit.

Sort:  

I'm happy to be able to help others in any little way I can @thegreens, I learnt from the best nor lol. That 1SBd matter so a no seeam me.

Thanks for ur concerne I do appreciate

Mr green am short of words I don't know how much I can thanks u for. Your interest and care over my feature and that of others in eco design as a team we do appreciate ur effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42