Hey Steemit community! Bear with me please, I'm new

How do you introduce yourself when you don’t even know who you are?

I’m just kidding. LOL! What's up Steemians!

Actually, it took me two months before I can think of how to introduce myself here. I mean, how do you do it without sounding so pretentious? Although, I’m not saying that there’s something wrong about it, but you know what I mean for sure. (And that’s the first thing to know about me. I’m kind of judge-y).

As of the moment, I’m working as a marketing associate/content writer (who can’t write decently). I joined Steemit after a guy (who I kinda have a crush on) introduced it to me and of course, I need to earn some extra dough. So yeah, there's no harm on trying, right? (Besides, mahirap maging isang hamak na manggagawang Filipino. LOL!). Going back; yes, you read that right, I am trying Steemit mainly because of a guy. Big whoop! Actually, he’s just some a guy that I fell for because of his words. My feet were swept off all over the place and I don’t know why because all we had were pretty normal conversations. But I did. Maybe it was because of his wit, charm, and that very gorgeous eyes. So, don’t you go all charming with words around me ‘cause that’s the second thing you should know; that I can be easily get head over heels.

And speaking of being head over heels, I’m pretty….I’m just pretty.
Kidding!
I am pretty into music. Mostly everything except metal music where I can’t even understand any lyrics at all. OMG! It’s like, they’re just screaming the entire song. Don’t get me wrong okay, I appreciate melody as much as the next guy but, melodies like Autumn Leaves, Nat King Cole rendition or Bruno Mars’ Versace on the floor. I can even take Hayaan mo sila by Ex Battalion but never metal. So, never ever recommend songs like that to me. Don’t make me hate you. But, no worries. I’m a good person.

Anyways, here are some photos of me and things I like to do that I mentioned above and I haven't mentioned yet.


Yes, I play violin.

That's UAAP Season 80 finals!

I like taking pictures using my Instax as well. I'm kind of addicted to it. LOL

I am also a Potterhead.

I don’t know what to write anymore, I think that’s it. That’s me as of the moment and I hope that you’ll be with me on my journey as I join this wonderful community of Steemit.

P.S. I’m gonna write mostly about myself, movies, videos of me playing ukulele, or maybe Philippine college sports.

Sort:  

Welcome, thegreatangelli! I wish you a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much cheneats!

@thegreatangelli, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51