Introduce about myself.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I am Lionel Messi.I was born in 24th June,1987.I am an Argentine professional footballer who is the highest level professional football league in Spain,Barcelona and Argentina play as a forward for the national football team.I am currently the captain of the Argentina national team. Only 21 years old,I have been nominated for Ballon Bills and FIFA Player of the Year awards. The following year I won Ballon for the first time and received FIFA Player of the Year awards. Fifa ballon bids are named after Balloon Bid and FIFA Player of the Year awards from 2010. I won this award in the opening year. I also won the prize for 2011 and 2012.I is also the best player of the European Cup in the 2011-2012 season. At the age of 24,I became the highest scorer in Barcelona in all official competitions.At the age of 25, I earned the distinction of being the youngest player in La Liga to score 200 goals. In September 2014,I scored his 400th official goal of both the club and national team. In November of the same year,I became the highest grader of La Liga and Champions League. In May 2010,I touched the milestone of his 500th goal for Barcelona.
I am the first and only player in football history who win five FIFA / Ballon prizes.I also won three European Golden Shoe Prizes as the first player.I have won eight La Liga, five Copa del Rey, seven Spanish Super Copa, four UEFA Champions League, three UEFA Super Cups and three FIFA Club World Cups for Barcelona.
story-19515-19515-xlarge.jpg
I became the first and only player to score the highest goals in four Champions League league games and my highest hat-trick is in the record (7, Cristiano Ronaldo).I made history with five goals against Bayer Leverkusen in the Champions League in March 2012.I also touched the record of 14 goals scored by Jose Altafini in one season of Champions League. In all competitions in the 2011-2012 European Football Championship,I makes record for most goals in one season I am the only player who score more than 40 goals in eight consecutive seasons,In that same season, La Liga scored the highest goal of La Liga in one season by making 50 goals.I became the first player in football history to score six separate official competitions in the same season And both have helped in the fielding. On 30 March 2013,I became the first player to score 19 goals in La Liga.I scored the record of goals scored against all the teams in the League as the first player in history to score.I scored in 21 consecutive games. When I left the field due to hamstring injury against Atletico Madrid,my goal was stopped.I scored 23 goals in 2014 with a hat-trick against Real Madrid, making the highest goal and hat-trick in the history of El Clásico. In November,I achieved the highest goal scorer of La Liga, with 253 goals in the hat-trick against Sevilla. On 23 April 2017,I scored my 500th goal for Barcelona.

Sort:  

Messi is the best ,he makes Argentine nationals proud with him

Hello theghostisback! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

I am so happy that you are here, theghostisback! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I am so happy that you are here, theghostisback! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@theghostisback Welcome in Steemit.You are my favourite player in football.FIFA World Cup 2018 is starting soon.I want to see that argentina win the World Cup 2018.Sweet-wallpaper-leonel-Messi.jpg

Welcome in steemit.This post has been resteemed by me.

Welcome to steemit, I hope you have fun and enjoy your time here

Dear @theghostisback, A Warm Welcome to Steemit

Hi Messi and welcome on Steemit. XD If you like photography have look my blog, u'll find very interesting. Enjoy your staying here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47